Test Forms Online from Dubsado


Testing out TEXT HOVER

Ontario ⇣

Dwayne Hartle
Key Account Manager

Email: dwayne.hartle@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 519-281-6002

Amanda Comfort
Area Representative

Email: amanda.comfort@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 905-327-3803

Landon Smith
Area Representative

Email: smitland@outlook.com
Cell: 519-276-8084

Julie (Anderson) Smith
Area Representative

Email: j_and14@hotmail.com
Cell: 613-307-0173

Vern Hoover
Area Representative: Listowel

Email: vern.hoover@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 519-291-7034

Don Aylsworth
Area Representative: Napanee

Cell: 613-329-3803

Alberta ⇣

Darnell Fornwald
Area Representative: Crossfield, Alberta & Area

Bouchard Livestock
Email: darnell.fornwald@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 403-795-8030

Maritimes ⇣

Andrew Sargent
Area Representative

Email: andrew.sargent@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 902-631-0760

Amber Craswell
Area Representative

Email: amber@crasdalefarms.com
Cell: 902-393-0888

Brian Craswell
Area Representative

Email: brian@crasdalefarms.com
Cell: 902-628-7537